• Vancouver 5:45
  • Calgary 6:45
  • Winnipeg 7:45
  • Toronto 8:45
  • London 13:45
  • Paris 14:45

Technology

Our range of technology courier services allow high-tech clients in Ontario to reduce inventories, lower distribution costs and speed up the introduction of new products. Our high-tech services operate with security and loss prevention as our focus to ensure that risk to products throughout the collection and delivery cycle is minimised.

We have a deep understanding of the specific needs and requirements of the following major market segments:

  • Consumer Electronics
  • Computer & Office Equipment
  • Electronic Components and Semiconductors
  • Contract Manufacturing
  • Telecommunication Network Products
  • Data Centre Hardware

Our range of services include:

  • Inbound logistics
  • Just-In-Time shipments
  • Repacking
  • Real-time tracking and monitoring
  • High value goods distribution

For information on how we can help with your high-tech logistics requirements across Ontario and Canada, please Contact Us.

Call us now for a bespoke quotation

Call us on 1-877-238-8910

or

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

Alberta Services

Available throughout Alberta

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

Courier Service Testimonials

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

Fast efficient and friendly service!

Your same day courier service has been outstanding and I’m so glad that I found you on the internet.