• London 12:15
  • Paris 13:15
  • Dubai 15:15
  • Mumbai 16:45
  • Shanghai 19:15
  • Sydney 22:15
  • Los Angeles 4:15
  • New York 7:15

Driving Jobs and other Vacancies

 

Position: New Business Development Manager based in Farnborough

Salary: Up to £35,000 per annum, plus generous bonus scheme

Reports To:  Managing Director

Re-Posted: March 2, 2020

Job Description: A FANTASTIC OPPORTUNITY has arisen for a BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER based from our UK head office with an excellent opportunity for advancement and fantastic commission structure for a results producing individual. 

APPLY

Position: Courier - Light Commercial Vehicle (Van) based in Farnborough

Salary: £15,600 per annum.

Reports To:  Senior Dispatch Manager

Posted: ONGOING

Job Description: The role of a SpeedLink Courier is a fast-paced and challenging position. You will be required to carry out collections and deliveries within your catchment area as well as occasionally operate outside your home area of operations. You will need to possess strong analytical and decision-making skills as well as a desire to provide the customer with a remarkable experience on each and every collection and delivery cycle in this front line position.

APPLY

Position: Web and Database Developer - Remote Worker

Salary: £29,250 per annum pro rata.

Reports To:  Managing Director

Re-Posted: March 2, 2020

Job Description: Developer required with experience and proficiency using Visual Studio .NET 2013, C# .NET, Microsoft SQL Server, Subversion SVN, Android SDK, and Java.

APPLY

Company Driver FLEET

Hampshire --Ongoing--

Owner Operators, CANADA

Calgary