• London 18:13
  • Paris 19:13
  • Dubai 21:13
  • Mumbai 22:43
  • Shanghai 1:13
  • Sydney 3:13
  • Los Angeles 10:13
  • New York 13:13

What we require

All you need to supply is:

undefined

  • Android smartphone* with an SD memory card + stylus
  • Mobile data plan allowing your smartphone to connect to the Internet
  • Suitable vehicle + fuel - preferable a white (but not mandatory), non sign written van
  • Motor vehicle insurance

That's all you need to get started helping us supply reliable same day courier services!

* Windows Mobile 7 iPhones & Blackberry's are not suitable at present.

In order to find out further details on rates of pay and cost to get involved, please request an Info Pack.