• London 9:50
  • Paris 10:50
  • Dubai 12:50
  • Shanghai 16:50
  • Calgary 2:50
  • Toronto 4:50

Patek Philippe watch: Asia to Europe on behalf of a private client on the Isle of Man…

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Patek Philippe watch: Asia to Europe on behalf of a private client on the Isle of Man…
Shipment: Patek Philippe Luxury watch; <1kg parcel  
Consignor: Private Client
Point of Origin: Tel Aviv, Israel
Destination: Family member, Isle of Man
Distance: 3956 miles / 6366 KM
Transit Time: 30 hours

 

Family heirlooms and other precious articles are in safe, secure hands with same day courier specialists SpeedLink. A private client required transport of an incredibly valuable family heirloom – a Patek Philippe watch. SpeedLink was commissioned to collect the shipment in person from the client in Tel Aviv for secure transport to another family member on the Isle of Man. This was carried out via our On-board Courier Service (OBC) where a member of our team was dispatched to Israel by commercial flight to rendezvous with the client at a convenient time. Our team member then travelled back to Europe via British Airways with a connection via Flybe on to Douglas, Isle of Man. The watch was safely delivered into the hands of the family within 30 hours from collection in pristine condition.

Get a Quote
Express

Express

Freight

Freight

Logistics

Logistics

Special Services

Special Services

Background Image

Courier Service Testimonials

excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

Your same day courier service has been outstanding and I’m so glad that I found you on the internet.

it’s a professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient