• London 12:20
  • Paris 13:20
  • Dubai 15:20
  • Mumbai 16:50
  • Shanghai 19:20
  • Sydney 22:20
  • Los Angeles 4:20
  • New York 7:20

UK Contact Centre Opening Hours

Regular Office Hours

Monday to Friday: 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday & Sunday: Online bookings and 
  email support only
UK Bank Holidays: Pre-bookings only
Emergency Out-Hours: 999@speedlinktc.com
Or Call: +44 7980 692 799 or
  +44 7702 471 805

 

2020 UK Bank Holidays

SpeedLink will continue to offer a 24 hour a day, 7 day a week, 365 day a year service. However, all shipments carried on any bank holiday day including Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays or Mondays will need to be pre-booked before close of business the day prior to the Bank Holiday.

Our UK & European contact centre will be closed for bank holiday weekends and will re-open at 8AM on day following the bank holiday.

Christmas 2020/21

SpeedLink will continue to offer a 24 hour a day, 7 day a week, 365 day a year service. However, all shipments carried between 1500 hrs Thursday December 24 and 0800 hrs Monday January 4th 2021 will need to be pre-booked prior to 1500 hrs Thursday December 24.

Our UK & European contact centre will be closed for the holiday season from 15:00 December 24 and will re-open at 08:00 January 4, 2021.