• London 13:39
  • Paris 14:39
  • Dubai 16:39
  • Mumbai 18:09
  • Shanghai 20:39
  • Sydney 22:39
  • Los Angeles 5:39
  • New York 8:39

Courier Services Leicester

For fast, reliable same day courier services in Leicester, choose SpeedLink. We provide speedy express delivery services for a wide range of businesses in Leicester and surrounding areas. We exclusively serve businesses, and offer freight forwarding from Leicester and a variety of other UK locations to get to European destinations.

Reliable Courier Services in Leicester

SpeedLink’s reliability has helped us earn a credible reputation as a leading provider of same day courier services in Leicester. The professionalism of the drivers is second to none, and you can be sure that your deliveries will be completed on time, regardless of the size, weight and shape of your shipment. SpeedLink can deliver items on a time critical deadline if necessary.

Choose our Secure Courier Services in Leicester

If you’d like to get more information about our same day, speedy express delivery services, or any of our time critical delivery services in Leicester or elsewhere, get in touch with a member of our friendly and professional team. We are available to contact on 0800 077 8868 or you can leave your details on our contact us page where we will get back to you quickly.

Courier Jobs in Leicester

As well as our reliable courier services, SpeedLink also regularly recruit for positions within the deliveries and courier sectors. We often have courier job opportunities in Leicester, so if you’re interested in joining a fast-paced, professional industry as a courier, get in touch via the means mentioned earlier.

Call us now for our best price

Macro alias: ukbtnalt

Get an Instant Online Quote

Same Day Courier Case Study

Machine Tooling

Consignor: AVA Mountings
Distance: 130 miles / 209 KM
Transit Time: 2.5 hours

A client in Farnham requires various parts to be securely transported to their re-tooling supplier in Leicester. In the past, they have made use of overnight economy services at another company where pieces of equipment have been misrouted or lost leading to lengthy delays in transport and the knock-on effects of lost production time. 

More Case Studies

60 minute pickup

Collections in 60 minutes or less

No account required

Ship today

UK Service Centres

Available throughout the UK

European Services

Pan-European Service

Express

Express

Freight

Freight

Logistics

Logistics

Special Services

Special Services

SpeedLink Sprint Direct  

Fast road based transport with dedicated vehicle and driver to the UK and Europe 

Best for

Urgent delivery to a UK or European destination that can be reached by road within the same day

Sub Products 

European Same Day Courier
London Motorcycle Courier 

Call us on 0800 077 8868

or +44 1252 628 785

 

 

SpeedLink Rail / Air Direct

Direct flights worldwide using the first, most suitable aircraft or high speed train for lift off 

Best for

Urgent delivery by rail or air to a UK or international address that cannot be reached by road within the same day 

Sub Products 

Next Flight Out
Next High-speed Train to Europe

Call us on 0800 077 8868

or +44 1252 628 785

SpeedLink Secure Direct

Personally accompanied delivery by air; rotary or fixed wing, air freighter or commercial flight

Best for

Delivery of confidential, sensitive or valuable items that need to be kept secure

Sub Products 

On-board courier
Chartered Aircraft 

Call us on 0800 077 8868

or +44 1252 628 785

Courier Service Testimonials

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

A professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

;