• London 10:16
  • Paris 11:16
  • Dubai 14:16
  • Shanghai 18:16
  • Calgary 3:16
  • Toronto 5:16

Fine Art Courier Services to Zurich

With a longstanding reputation as a cultural hotbed to uphold, Zurich is a city in which our time critical fine art courier services are often readily enlisted. And we have received nothing but praise when supplying such services to the area, in light of our team’s staunch dedication to provide safe, reliable and efficient fine art delivery solutions to Zurich and other renowned European locations.

Same Day Fine Art Courier Services to Zurich

As earlier alluded to, our fine art courier services are popular in Zurich, across all forms of the varied delivery options we offer. Our clients can choose between a more economical, slower delivery solution, or opt for our same day fine art courier services to Zurich or any other European destination should faster delivery be required.

Seal our Fine Art Courier Services

So if you would like to seal our fine art courier services, or want to know more about any of our time critical express courier services to Zurich or anywhere throughout Europe, then please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us. Our friendly and dedicated advisors are contactable via 0800 077 8868, or alternatively, you can request a quote online.

Fine Art Courier Case Study

ISIS, Bronze; 148cm x 44cm x 42cm – 100kgs

Consignor: Castle Fine Arts Foundry
Distance: 107 miles / 172 KM
Transit Time: 4 Hours

Castle Fine Arts required a dedicated, direct drive service to shuttle production pieces of the bronze ‘Isis’ sculptures from their Stroud foundry to the Halcyon Gallery in central London. Although made of bronze, the sculptures still required the utmost care and attention to ensure arrival at the gallery in pristine condition. Dozens of pieces have been safely transported without a single incident of damage.

More Case Studies

60 minute pickup

Collections in 60 minutes or less

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

European Services

Centres all over Europe

Express

Express

Freight

Freight

Logistics

Logistics

Special Services

Special Services

SpeedLink Sprint Direct  

Fast road based transport with dedicated vehicle and driver to the UK and Europe 

Best for

Urgent delivery to a UK or European destination that can be reached by road within the same day

Sub Products 

European Same Day Courier
London Motorcycle Courier 

Call us on 0800 077 8868

or +44 1252 628 785

 

 

SpeedLink Rail / Air Direct

Direct flights worldwide using the first, most suitable aircraft or high speed train for lift off 

Best for

Urgent delivery by rail or air to a UK or international address that cannot be reached by road within the same day 

Sub Products 

Next Flight Out
Next High-speed Train to Europe

Call us on 0800 077 8868

or +44 1252 628 785

SpeedLink Secure Direct

Personally accompanied delivery by air; rotary or fixed wing, air freighter or commercial flight

Best for

Delivery of confidential, sensitive or valuable items that need to be kept secure

Sub Products 

On-board courier
Chartered Aircraft 

Call us on 0800 077 8868

or +44 1252 628 785

Courier Service Testimonials

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

Fast efficient and friendly service!

Your same day courier service has been outstanding and I’m so glad that I found you on the internet.

Background Image