• London 15:15
  • Paris 16:15
  • Dubai 19:15
  • Mumbai 20:45
  • Shanghai 23:15
  • Sydney 2:15
  • Los Angeles 7:15
  • New York 10:15

News

coronavirusjpg

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Covid-19 PCR Test Kit Courier Service

Are you looking to arrange a collection and delivery of a Covid-19 PCR test kit? Look no farther than SpeedLink. We provide the fastest and most secure courier service for Covid-19 PCR testing kits. We serve all the major labs in the country including The Doctors Laboratory, Blood Tests London, PCR LLP

paris-fashion-weekjpg

Wednesday, March 04, 2020

Specialist Courier for Paris Fashion Week

SpeedLink provided time critical logistics for 2 London based designers showcasing at Paris Fashion Week for the 11th year running.

lithium-battery-class-9-adrjpg

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

All New Lithium Battery Courier Services

SpeedLink is pleased to announce a new service today - Lithium Battery Courier and Transport across the United Kingdom and to virtually anywhere in the European Union within 24 hours!

logisticspng

Monday, April 29, 2019

May Bank Holiday Opening Times

SpeedLink will have modified contact centre opening hours over the coming May Bank Holiday weekend. We'll still offer a 24 x 7 x 365 day a year service - but you will need to pre-book shipments happening on the bank holidays.

new-hoursjpg

Friday, March 22, 2019

New Operating Hours

Effective immediately, SpeedLink will be lengthening our Contact Centre operating hours.

european-road-economy-courierjpg

Thursday, September 13, 2018

SpeedLink is moving house!

SpeedLink will be moving to the prestigious business complex adjacent to the Farnborough Airport in Hampshire on November 1, 2018.

customs-picpng

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

How to send a parcel outside of the EU

SpeedLink provide a range of courier services to destinations all over the world. Get in touch with our team today to discuss the most efficient delivery service possible for your needs. 

same-day-courier-toronto-canadajpg

Thursday, February 02, 2017

What to expect from a SpeedLink courier

Choose SpeedLink for a reliable and secure courier service to destinations around the world. Find out more about our same and next day delivery services now. 

sea-freightjpg

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Choose SpeedLink for Marine Logistics

SpeedLink provide a secure and reliable courier service no matter the size or scale of your cargo. We can help you to send time critical shipments for the marine industry, ensuring they arrive safely and on time. 

worldwide-economy-courier-toronto-canadajpg

Thursday, January 05, 2017

Make SpeedLink your preferred courier in 2017

Look no further than SpeedLink in 2017 for UK and international same and next day delivery services. We provide a range of courier services that are secure, reliable and effective. Get in touch with the SpeedLink team to discuss your next time-critical shipments. 

wine-courier-servicesjpg

Monday, December 05, 2016

Secure Wine and Spirits Courier Services

SpeedLink provide secure wine and spirits courier services throughout the UK, Europe and worldwide. Find out more about our professional same and next day delivery services now. 

Our Happy Clients