• London 21:03
  • Paris 22:03
  • Dubai 0:03
  • Mumbai 1:33
  • Shanghai 4:03
  • Sydney 6:03
  • Los Angeles 13:03
  • New York 16:03

Get Your First Shipment FREE with SpeedLink!

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Open a SpeedLink Credit Account and Get Your First Shipment FREE!*

Simply open a SpeedLink credit account in the month of August and get your first shipment with us on the house!

*Conditions Apply

Open a SpeedLink Credit Account today on our website. Ship with ease using SpeedLink, a leading provider of same day courier services in the UK and across Europe.

Special Conditional Offer:

  • This offer is subject to your company passing a credit check and credit being granted.
  • Send a minimum of six shipments over the following 30 days (including the first shipment) with a combined shipping cost of at least £400 (ex. VAT)
  • Should the above conditions be met – receive a credit on your next invoice for the shipping value of the first shipment – up to a value of £50 (ex. VAT)
Get a Quote
Express

Express

Freight

Freight

Logistics

Logistics

Special Services

Special Services

Courier Service Testimonials

A professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!