• London 9:05
  • Paris 10:05
  • Dubai 12:05
  • Mumbai 13:35
  • Shanghai 16:05
  • Sydney 19:05
  • Los Angeles 1:05
  • New York 4:05

Large Shipments for less with SpeedLink!

Thursday, September 24, 2015

As may seem somewhat obvious, the larger and heavier shipments are for an overnight or next day delivery, the bigger the price becomes. Indeed, items over a particular weight threshold need to be palletized by many courier companies, further enhancing cost. And as such, we highly recommend you consider SpeedLink’s same day courier services as an alternative; we can often provide a more cost-effective solution and a quicker delivery!

Same Day Courier Services for Heavy Shipments

Of course, a number of factors determine the cost of heavy shipments, including the distance, number of items being delivered, and more. But it is certainly worth checking out the cost of SpeedLink’s same day courier services for heavy shipments; you could make great savings!

Contact our Same Day Courier Service specialists

Simply request a quote online from us today, or give us a call direct on 0800 077 8868 to discuss your requirements. You can even follow your parcel’s progress with our live GPS tracking system.

Get a Quote
Express

Express

Freight

Freight

Logistics

Logistics

Special Services

Special Services

Courier Service Testimonials

Fast efficient and friendly service!

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!