• London 19:00
  • Paris 20:00
  • Dubai 22:00
  • Mumbai 23:30
  • Shanghai 2:00
  • Sydney 4:00
  • Los Angeles 11:00
  • New York 14:00

New Operating Hours

Friday, March 22, 2019

SpeedLink will be lengthening our Contact Centre operating hours as follows:

Monday through Friday from 08:00 to 18:00

Saturday and Sunday & Bank Holidays: Shipments possible when pre-booked


Out of Hours contact is available via email at 999@speedlinktc.com or for ultra-emergencies on +44 7980 692 799

SpeedLink will close during the Christmas period as we have in the past, but contact can still be made on the 999 email address above.

We hope these new hours will make it easier and less time consuming to arrange for emergency and time sensitive shipments everyday of the week. For more details please feel free to Contact Us at any time.

 

Get a Quote
Express

Express

Freight

Freight

Logistics

Logistics

Special Services

Special Services

Background Image

Courier Service Testimonials

A professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

Excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

Fast efficient and friendly service!