• London 11:57
  • Paris 12:57
  • Dubai 14:57
  • Mumbai 16:27
  • Shanghai 18:57
  • Sydney 20:57
  • Los Angeles 3:57
  • New York 6:57

Specialist Courier for Paris Fashion Week

Wednesday, March 04, 2020

Specialist Courier for Paris Fashion Week

For the 11th year in a row, SpeedLink has been providing timed courier services for Paris Fashion Week. This time, we carried collections from two great London based designers - Richard Quinn and Lurline - who were showcasing their collections. Fast, direct service with real-time tracking was provided as was assistance with loading and unloading to the designated showrooms at the venue. Return services were provided to both designers to transport their collections back to London. We are looking forward to helping again! Please Contact Us for more details oh how SpeedLink can help you with similar.

 

Get a Quote
Express

Express

Freight

Freight

Logistics

Logistics

Special Services

Special Services

Background Image

Courier Service Testimonials

Fast efficient and friendly service!

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.