• London 11:53
  • Paris 12:53
  • Dubai 14:53
  • Mumbai 16:23
  • Shanghai 18:53
  • Sydney 20:53
  • Los Angeles 3:53
  • New York 6:53

Covid-19 PCR Test Kit Courier Service

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Are you planning an international journey requiring a negative PCR test result? Have you only got 96 hours between taking the sample, submitting to the lab and arriving at your destination? If time is of the essence, SpeedLink is the right choice for racing test kits to labs across the UK for the fastest turn around time.

Most countries accepting international air travel passengers will require a negative PCR test result that was procured less than 96 hours from arrival time in the destination country. Many 'overnight' parcel services are unreliable at the best of times, meaning your sample may arrive too late at the lab to process your sample.

For over 14 years, SpeedLink has specialized in direct, time critical courier services across the UK, Europe and to worldwide destinations. Please feel free to contact us at anytime to obtain a quote for collecting your PCR test kit and delivering direct to your selected lab. We serve all the major labs in the country including The Doctors Laboratory, Blood Tests London, PCR LLP.

**Update Effective 10 December 2020**

We are unable to collect completed test kits from residential addresses via our Express Next Day (DHL) service. We can collect completed test kits via our Same Day / Direct Drive service. The outer packaging will need to comply with IATA Packing Instruction 650 which your lab will no doubt have supplied.

For assistance with completed Covid-19 PCR test kit shipping - please call SpeedLink on +44 (0)208 037 7899

Get a Quote
Express

Express

Freight

Freight

Logistics

Logistics

Special Services

Special Services

Background Image

Our Happy Clients