• London 19:03
  • Paris 20:03
  • Dubai 22:03
  • Mumbai 23:33
  • Shanghai 2:03
  • Sydney 4:03
  • Los Angeles 11:03
  • New York 14:03

Our Special Services

Pet and Animal Courier and Transport

Pet and Animal Courier and Transport

Medical Courier Services

Medical Courier Services

Cremated Remains Courier Services

Cremated Remains Courier Services

Secure Courier

Secure Courier

On Board Courier Services

On Board Courier Services

Dangerous Good Courier

Dangerous Good Courier

For a bespoke quotation
get in touch

 

Call us on 0800 077 8868

or +44 208 037 7899

Courier Service Case Study

Documents: London to Dubai, UAE

Consignor: Investment Bank in the City of London
Distance: 4,400 miles
Transit Time: 12 hours

An investment bank required contractual documents delivered to Dubai in under 24 hours. SpeedLink collected the documents late in the evening with an on board courier flying to Dubai on one of the first flights out of London Heathrow the following morning. Documents were delivered that day at approximately 8:45PM. 

More Courier Service Case Studies

No account required

Ship today

60 minute pickup

Collections in 60 minutes or less

UK Service Centres

Available throughout the UK

European Services

Pan-European Service

Express

Express

Freight

Freight

Logistics

Logistics

Special Services

Special Services

SpeedLink Sprint Direct  

Fast road based transport with dedicated vehicle and driver to the UK and Europe 

Best for

Urgent delivery to a UK or European destination that can be reached by road within the same day

Sub Products 

European Same Day Courier
London Motorcycle Courier 

Call us on 0800 077 8868

or +44 1252 628 785

 

 

SpeedLink Rail / Air Direct

Direct flights worldwide using the first, most suitable aircraft or high speed train for lift off 

Best for

Urgent delivery by rail or air to a UK or international address that cannot be reached by road within the same day 

Sub Products 

Next Flight Out
Next High-speed Train to Europe

Call us on 0800 077 8868

or +44 1252 628 785

SpeedLink Secure Direct

Personally accompanied delivery by air; rotary or fixed wing, air freighter or commercial flight

Best for

Delivery of confidential, sensitive or valuable items that need to be kept secure

Sub Products 

On-board courier
Chartered Aircraft 

Call us on 0800 077 8868

or +44 1252 628 785

Courier Service Testimonials

A professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

Background Image
;