• London 15:50
  • Paris 16:50
  • Dubai 18:50
  • Mumbai 20:20
  • Shanghai 22:50
  • Sydney 0:50
  • Los Angeles 7:50
  • New York 10:50

Worldwide Economy Courier

SpeedLink Worldwide Economy Courier service ensures that your shipment is entrusted to one of our hand-chosen, reputable service partners with years of shipping experience to destinations worldwide.

Tailored to provide a great value delivery service to points across the globe, SpeedLink Worldwide Economy Courier service covers all the bases. Parcels are usually delivered within 10 to 21 working days, with some remote areas requiring slightly longer delivery times. This is a sensible option for consumers looking for value services the world over, whether their parcels are destined for Amsterdam or Zambia.

Rates are calculated on size, weight and destination as with our other express services. Collections are made anytime between 9am and 5.30pm during normal working days excluding weekends and holidays. Tracking is supported to most destinations.

SpeedLink Worldwide Economy Courier services. Still A to B. Just a little longer than tomorrow.

To discuss you particular requirement, please contact us any time Monday to Friday between 09:00 and 17:30

UK Service Centres

Available throughout the UK

European Services

Pan-European Service

Instant Proof of Delivery

Get notified immediately on delivery

60 minute pickup

Collections in 60 minutes or less

Courier Service Testimonials

Excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

Fast efficient and friendly service!

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

A professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

Background Image
;