• London 23:46
  • Paris 0:46
  • Dubai 3:46
  • Shanghai 7:46
  • Calgary 16:46
  • Toronto 18:46

Light Haulage

SpeedLink provides haulage services to all parts of the UK, Ireland and the rest of Europe.  Our haulage services incorporate all the same excellent features of our Express service.  Part load, full load or complex logistics - SpeedLink delivers.

SpeedLink provides more than just general haulage.  Small moves, flats, home removals, office removals, - virtually any requirement can be accommodated. SpeedLink's key feature is professionalism.  With our experience and customer focused approach, SpeedLink has been successful in assisting businesses and individuals alike.

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

60 minute pickup

Collections in 60 minutes or less

European Services

Centres all over Europe

Instant Proof of Delivery

Get notified immediately on delivery

Courier Service Testimonials

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

Your same day courier service has been outstanding and I’m so glad that I found you on the internet.

Fast efficient and friendly service!