• London 9:25
  • Paris 10:25
  • Dubai 12:25
  • Shanghai 16:25
  • Calgary 2:25
  • Toronto 4:25

London to Geneva Same Day Courier

From London to Geneva in as little as 8 hours

SpeedLink’s ultra-quick, next flight out service between London and Geneva is unparalleled. Our same day courier and delivery services from London to Geneva, Meyrin, Genthod, Grand-Saconnex, Vandœuvres, Troinex, as well as CERN, the World Health Organization, UNHCR, WIPO and othersallow for same day deliveries within hours. All the standard SpeedLink options are included such as fast bookings, customs clearance, online tracking and electronic proof of delivery all at a affordable price.

Send a same day parcel up to 1kg to Geneva within hours from only £349* or ship as late as 21:00 for a next working day pre 9AM delivery from only £229*

* Based on collections from central London to central Geneva. Outlying areas are subject to additional costs. Price shown is excluding fuel surcharge & customs clearance charges where applicable. Shipments over 1kg subject to additional charges. Dangerous Goods are not permitted.

Call us on 0800 077 8868

or +44 1252 628 785

Same Day Courier Service from London to Geneva, Meyrin, Genthod, Grand-Saconnex, Vandœuvres, Troinex, CERN, the World Health Organization, UNHCR, WIPO

Need a heavy-weight (up to 1500kgs) same day solution?

Looking for a standard next day or economy service?

UK Service Centres

Available throughout the UK

60 minute pickup

Collections in 60 minutes or less

No account required

Ship today

European Services

Centres all over Europe

Courier Service Testimonials

Your same day courier service has been outstanding and I’m so glad that I found you on the internet.

it’s a professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

Background Image