• London 12:05
  • Paris 13:05
  • Dubai 15:05
  • Mumbai 16:35
  • Shanghai 19:05
  • Sydney 21:05
  • Los Angeles 4:05
  • New York 7:05

London to Zürich Same Day Courier

From London to Zürich in as little as 8 hours

When time isn’t on your side, SpeedLink’s rapid London to Zürich same day courier and delivery service comes ahead of the rest. We offer a next flight out service via London Heathrow to Zürich and the surrounding areas of Birmensdorf, Bülach, Dübendorf, Regensdorf, Winterthur Zollikon, and Flughafen Zürich, all within a matter of hours. You’ll benefit from SpeedLink’s hallmarks of great service including easy booking, online tracking, customs clearance and electronic proof of delivery all at an incredible price. You can trust SpeedLink to deliver your time critical shipments to Zürich – Switzerland’s economic centre.

Send a same day parcel up to 1kg to Zürich within hours from only £349* or ship as late as 21:00 for a next working day pre 9AM delivery from only £229*

* Based on collections from central London and destined for central Zürich. Outlying areas are subject to additional costs. Price shown is excluding fuel surcharge & customs clearance charges where applicable. Shipments over 1kg subject to additional charges. Dangerous Goods are not permitted.

Call us on 0800 077 8868

or +44 208 037 7899

 

Same Day Courier Service from London to Zürich, Birmensdorf, Bülach, Dübendorf, Regensdorf, Winterthur, Zollikon, and Flughafen Zürich

Need a heavy-weight (up to 1500kgs) same day solution?

Looking for a standard next day or economy service?

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

60 minute pickup

Collections in 60 minutes or less

UK Service Centres

Available throughout the UK

European Services

Pan-European Service

Courier Service Testimonials

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

A professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

Excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

Background Image
;