• London 6:57
  • Paris 7:57
  • Dubai 9:57
  • Mumbai 11:27
  • Shanghai 13:57
  • Sydney 15:57
  • Los Angeles 22:57
  • New York 1:57

London to Geneva Same Day Courier

From London to Geneva in as little as 8 hours

SpeedLink’s ultra-quick, next flight out service between London and Geneva is unparalleled. Our same day courier and delivery services from London to Geneva, Meyrin, Genthod, Grand-Saconnex, Vandœuvres, Troinex, as well as CERN, the World Health Organization, UNHCR, WIPO and othersallow for same day deliveries within hours. All the standard SpeedLink options are included such as fast bookings, customs clearance, online tracking and electronic proof of delivery all at a affordable price.

Send a same day parcel up to 1kg to Geneva within hours from only £349* or ship as late as 21:00 for a next working day pre 9AM delivery from only £229*

* Based on collections from central London to central Geneva. Outlying areas are subject to additional costs. Price shown is excluding fuel surcharge & customs clearance charges where applicable. Shipments over 1kg subject to additional charges. Dangerous Goods are not permitted.

Call us on 0800 077 8868

or +44 208 037 7899

Same Day Courier Service from London to Geneva, Meyrin, Genthod, Grand-Saconnex, Vandœuvres, Troinex, CERN, the World Health Organization, UNHCR, WIPO

Need a heavy-weight (up to 1500kgs) same day solution?

Looking for a standard next day or economy service?

No account required

Ship today

Instant Proof of Delivery

Get notified immediately on delivery

60 minute pickup

Collections in 60 minutes or less

SpeedLink Advantage

Your Vital Link

Courier Service Testimonials

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

Excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

A professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

Background Image
;