• London 21:50
  • Paris 22:50
  • Dubai 0:50
  • Mumbai 2:20
  • Shanghai 4:50
  • Sydney 7:50
  • Los Angeles 13:50
  • New York 16:50

Switzerland Same Day Courier | SpeedLink Time Critical

SpeedLink is available any time of the day and night to provide transport solutions to Switzerland. Our wide range of quality courier services is available to large and small customers anywhere in the UK.  

A dedicated team of professionals is ready to answer any queries you may have about sending goods to roads, rail and air traffic hub Zurich, financial centre Geneva, Basel on the border with France and Germany, or Lausanne on the shores of Lake Geneva. As Switzerland is not in the EU, our shipping experts are able to help with queries about VAT, pro-forma invoices, and can deliver a quote, booking and payment information over the phone in a matter of minutes. 

Well known as a banking and finance centre, Switzerland is also home to international organisations including FIFA, the International Olympic Committee, International Labour Organisation, World Trade Organisation and the Red Cross meaning it is a country with strong ties to the rest of the world. Our team at SpeedLink is used to providing secure, fast and highly flexible delivery to locations across Switzerland.

 

Our 65+ service centres across the UK are geared to meet urgent deadlines and facilitate time-critical shipments. As well as providing a same day courier service to Switzerland, customers who are not time dependent can choose from a range of other options, including our 2-6 day service, designed to cater to any budget.

Call us on 0800 077 8868

or +44 208 037 7899

UK Service Centres

Available throughout the UK

SpeedLink Advantage

Your Vital Link

European Services

Pan-European Service

60 minute pickup

Collections in 60 minutes or less

switzerland-same-day-courier-jungfraujoch_250.jpg switzerland-same-day-courier-glarus_250.jpg switzerland-same-day-courier-clouds_250.jpg switzerland-same-day-courier-railway_250.jpg

 

We are ISO registered and our drivers are thoroughly vetted meaning you can have complete faith in our services. Your shipment will be closely monitored by our real-time GPS track and trace system and you will be immediately notified when your package arrives and is signed for.

Speedlink’s services are available to both personal business users. It doesn’t matter whether you need to send an envelope via motorcycle or package via cargo plane, we are here to solve all of your logistical needs.

Call us on 0800 077 8868

or +44 208 037 7899

Courier Service Testimonials

Excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

Fast efficient and friendly service!

Background Image
;