• London 2:47
  • Paris 3:47
  • Dubai 5:47
  • Shanghai 9:47
  • Calgary 19:47
  • Toronto 21:47

IT Equipment Courier

SpeedLink is the logical choice for IT and office equipment courier, transport and delivery services across the UK and Europe. SpeedLink can offer the reassurance you are looking for when shipping sensitive and delicate equipment such as servers, PC's, batteries, UPS's, cabling or anything that requires hands-on, kid glove treatment.  SpeedLink can ship via several different modes depending on the level of speed and security you require.

All types of IT Equipment Courier Services

SpeedLink can handle small shipments under 100kgs all the way up to entire truck loads.  With our extensive experience across Europe including the UK, France, Germany, Belgium, Holland, Luxembourg, Spain and Italy & Denmark - you can have the peace of mind that your shipment is in good hands. Take a look at our case studies page to see some examples of our past IT equipment courier work.

Instant Proof of Delivery

Get notified immediately on delivery

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

European Services

Centres all over Europe

Track your IT Equipment Courier Delivery

We offer as standard LIVE, real time tracking for all our dedicated vehicle shipments, allowing clients the chance to track their IT equipment courier delivery whatever its eventual destination. SpeedLink provide safe and efficient IT equipment courier services from our UK service centres to any European destination, opting for the fastest and most reliable transport route for all shipments.

Use SpeedLink for IT Equipment Transport

SpeedLink are the smart solution for dynamic companies, and their IT equipment transport and courier needs. So get in touch with our friendly and professional team, who can assist with any IT equipment courier queries you may have. Call us on 0808 163 1040 to discuss your requirements.

 

Courier Service Case Studies

Courier Service Case Study IT equipment: Central London to Nanterre, Paris

Consignor: IT services company
Distance: 282 miles / 454 KM
Transit Time: 7 hours

An IT services company with a suite at Level 3 Communications in London requires ad hoc collections of equipment from a suite at their central London data centre for secure, direct transport to their suite at Level 3 La Défense, Paris.

More Courier Service Case Studies

Reliable IT Equipment Couriers

SpeedLink employ a highly trained, professional team of reliable IT equipment couriers, who guarantee the safe and efficient delivery of client shipments anywhere in the UK and across Europe.

A wide range of IT Equipment Courier solutions

We supply a wide range of IT equipment courier solutions, and can confidently transport item(s) of contrasting sizes all around the world from any of our UK service centres.

Tracking your IT Equipment Transport

SpeedLink allow clients to track their IT equipment transport as it happens, giving them the best possible idea of a time of arrival, no matter if shipments are being delivered in the UK, Europe or anywhere else across the globe.

IT Equipment Courier Services from SpeedLink

For fast, secure and reliable IT equipment courier services, SpeedLink are the clear and obvious choice. Track IT equipment transport all around the world with SpeedLink. 

Countries Served:

  • United Kingdom
  • France
  • Germany
  • Belgium
  • Netherlands
  • Luxembourg
  • Czech Republic
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Denmark
  • Poland
  • Switzerland
  • Sweden

Service Suite:

  • Dedicated vehicles
  • Live, Realtime Tracking
  • UK collections within 60 min
  • Single or 2 man teams
  • Tail Lift Service
  • EU Wide Service
  • EU collections within 24hrs

More information?

For a tailored, bespoke quotation, please contact SpeedLink direct on

0800 077 8868
or +44 1252 628 785

Courier Service Testimonials

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

it’s a professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

Background Image