• London 19:22
  • Paris 20:22
  • Dubai 22:22
  • Mumbai 23:52
  • Shanghai 2:22
  • Sydney 4:22
  • Los Angeles 11:22
  • New York 14:22

InterShip

SpeedLink InterShip - A cloud based, Courier and Transport Management system, allowing users to:

  • Schedule and Manage Shipments
  • Dispatch and Track drivers
  • Produce hardcopy documentation: Labels, waybills & invoices
  • Notify end users of job events
  • Produce and Send end user invoicing

InterShip can give your small to medium sized courier or transport operation a cutting edge, web based IT system. Paired with our Android application, you’ll be able to offer your customers accurate and real-time visibility for their shipments, whether they are being delivered via our same day courier service, or over a longer period of time.

 

For further information, please contact SpeedLink InterShip on:

+1 (905) 361-2889

SpeedLink InterShip
2425 Matheson Blvd E
8th Floor
Mississauga, Ontario
L4W 5K4