• London 15:47
  • Paris 16:47
  • Dubai 18:47
  • Mumbai 20:17
  • Shanghai 22:47
  • Sydney 0:47
  • Los Angeles 7:47
  • New York 10:47

Contact Us

UK Head Office

SpeedLink Transport Limited
The Hub, Farnborough Business Park
Fowler Avenue
Farnborough, Hampshire
GU14 7JF
United Kingdom

UK Registration Number: 5735813
VAT Registration: GB 876 4792 63 

Contact Telephone Numbers

London & South East: 0208 037 7899
Birmingham & Midlands: 0121 295 1601
Manchester & North West: 0161 504 8095
Newcastle & North East: 0191 249 8080
From Outside the UK: +44 208 037 7899 
In Farnborough: 01252 628 785
Driver & Contractor Line: 01252 786 019
Accounts: 01252 786 016

Office Hours 

Monday to Friday: 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday: 12:00 - 18:00 
Sunday: 12:00 - 18:00
Bank Holidays: Pre-bookings only
Emergency Out-Hours: 999@speedlinktc.com
Or Call: +44 7980 692 799

 

Bank Holiday and Important Holiday Operations Hours Information

Please note that SpeedLink does not accept marketing or sales calls!

Contact us today for more information on our same day courier services!

 

 

Global Offices

  • UK WAREHOUSE / LHR
  • 255 Ash Road
    Aldershot, Hampshire
    GU12 4DD
    United Kingdom
    Hours: M - F 08:30 - 18:00
    Saturday: 09:00 - 16:00
    Sunday: 10:00 - 14:00

  • FRANCE - PARIS / CDG
  • PARIS-ILE DE FRANCE
    SpeedLink
    c/o Geoparts
    Paris Rue de Maubeuge
    (Gare du Nord)
    F-75010 
    PARIS

  • BELGIUM - BRUSSELS / BRU
  • BRUSSELS
    SpeedLink
    c/o Eurodoc
    Avenue Fonsny 47b
    Brussels Midi
    B-1060
    BRUSSELS

  • NETHERLANDS - AMSTERDAM / AMS
  • AMSTERDAM 
    SpeedLink
    Schiphol Airport
    Wijkermeerstraat 31 
    2131 HB Hoofddorp
    NETHERLANDS

  • CANADA - CALGARY / YYC
  • SpeedLink Transport
    1500 14th Street SW
    Suite 140
    Calgary, Alberta
    T3C 1C9
    CANADA

  • CANADA - EDMONTON / YEG
  • SpeedLink Transport
    c/o Horizon Express
    PO Box 83051 
    Edmonton, Alberta
    T5T 6S1
    CANADA

  • CANADA - TORONTO / YYZ
  • SpeedLink Transport 
    2425 Matheson Blvd East
    8th Floor 
    Mississauga, Ontario 
    L4W 5K4
    CANADA

  • GERMANY - FRANKFURT / FRA - Soon
  • Frankfurt

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

60 minute pickup

Collections in 60 minutes or less

Instant Proof of Delivery

Get notified immediately on delivery

No account required

Ship today

Courier Service Testimonials

Excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again