• London 1:08
  • Paris 2:08
  • Dubai 5:08
  • Mumbai 6:38
  • Shanghai 9:08
  • Sydney 12:08
  • Los Angeles 17:08
  • New York 20:08

Fuel Surcharges

Fluctuations in global crude oil pricing cause instability in fuel costs across the transport industry. This means it is absolutely necessary for a varying fuel surcharge which may increase, fall or be removed, staying in line with current fuel prices.

January 2021
(For bookings from 04/01/2021) 

UK Same Day: 7.75%
EU Same Day: 7.75%
UK Next Day: 7.75%
UK Next Day, pre Noon or pre 9AM: 12.50
EU Next Day, All services: 12.50%
EU Road, 2-6 Day services: 7.75%

December 2020

UK Same Day: 7.50%
EU Same Day: 7.50%
UK Next Day: 7.50%
UK Next Day, pre Noon or pre 9AM: 11.75
EU Next Day, All services: 11.75%
EU Road, 2-6 Day services: 7.50%

November 2020

UK Same Day: 7.50%
EU Same Day: 7.50%
UK Next Day: 7.50%
UK Next Day, pre Noon or pre 9AM: 11.50
EU Next Day, All services: 11.50%
EU Road, 2-6 Day services: 7.50%

 

With or without notice, SpeedLink reserves the right to amend the fuel surcharge table and index. For both same day courier and all delivery solutions, SpeedLink will determine the amount and duration of the surcharge at their sole discretion.

 

 

Previous Months:

October 2020
(For bookings from 04/10/2020) 

UK Same Day: 7.75%
EU Same Day: 7.75%
UK Next Day: 7.75%
UK Next Day, pre Noon or pre 9AM: 12.25
EU Next Day, All services: 12.25%
EU Road, 2-6 Day services: 7.75%

September 2020

UK Same Day: 8.0%
EU Same Day: 8.0%
UK Next Day: 8.0%
UK Next Day, pre Noon or pre 9AM: 12.0
EU Next Day, All services: 12.0%
EU Road, 2-6 Day services: 8.0%

August 2020

UK Same Day: 7.75%
EU Same Day: 7.75%
UK Next Day: 7.75%
UK Next Day, pre Noon or pre 9AM: 11.25
EU Next Day, All services: 11.25%
EU Road, 2-6 Day services: 7.75%

July 2020

UK Same Day: 7.25%
EU Same Day: 7.25%
UK Next Day: 7.25%
UK Next Day, pre Noon or pre 9AM: 8.75
EU Next Day, All services: 8.75%
EU Road, 2-6 Day services: 7.25%