• London 9:00
  • Paris 10:00
  • Dubai 12:00
  • Shanghai 16:00
  • Calgary 2:00
  • Toronto 4:00

Lithium Battery Courier Services

SpeedLink is the sensible solution for Lithium Battery Courier, transport and delivery services across the UK and Europe. SpeedLink can offer the reassurance you are looking for when shipping restricted equipment such as Lithium batteries, UPS's, or anything that requires hands-on, kid glove treatment.  SpeedLink can ship anywhere in the EU by rapid, direct drive road service.

Fast Lithium Battery Courier Services across Europe

SpeedLink can handle small shipments all the way up to entire truck loads to almost anywhere in Europe within 24 hours, by-passing express providers hub-and-spoke networks and their associated restrictions. With SpeedLink's ADR / Dangerous Goods capability, ADR equipped vehicles and extensive experience across Europe including the UK, France, Germany, Belgium, Holland, Luxembourg, Spain and Italy & Denmark - you can have the peace of mind that your Lithium Battery shipments are in good hands. Take a look at our case studies page to see some examples of previous shipments.

Instant Proof of Delivery

Get notified immediately on delivery

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

European Services

Pan-European Service

60 minute pickup

Collections in 60 minutes or less

Lithium Battery Courier ServicesTrack your Lithium Battery Courier Shipments

SpeedLink offer as standard LIVE, real time tracking for all our dedicated vehicle shipments, allowing clients the ability to track their Lithium Battery consignments whatever its eventual destination. We provide the safest, fastest and most effective Lithium Battery Delivery Services from across the UK to virtually any European destination within 24 hours.

Use SpeedLink for Lithium Battery Transport

SpeedLink are the smart solution for dynamic companies and their hazardous transport and courier needs. Feel free to get in touch with our professional team who can assist with any IT, Lithium Battery or ADR queries you may have. Contact Us to discuss your requirements.

 

Courier Service Case Studies

Courier Service Case Study IT equipment: Central London to Défense, Paris

Consignor: IT services company
Distance: 282 miles / 454 KM
Transit Time: 7 hours

An IT services company with a suite at Level 3 Communications in London requires ad hoc collections of equipment from a suite at their central London data centre for secure, direct transport to their suite at Level 3 La Défense, Paris.

More Courier Service Case Studies

Reliable ADR / Dangerous Goods Couriers

SpeedLink is certified to carry ADR and Dangerous Goods shipments across the UK and Europe. Our ADR drivers have completed the mandatory training required to transport both Limited Quantity and 'full-scope' dangerous goods shipments.

A wide range of ADR Safety equipped vehicles

We maintain a range of fully compliant and equipped ADR vehicles from small vans up to an including articulated trucks. We guarantee the safe and efficient delivery of Lithium Batteries anywhere in the UK and across Europe.

Tracking your Lithium Battery Consignments

SpeedLink provides customers the ability to track their shipments and in many cases live track via GPS. Whether you need to keep tabs on your Lithium Battery consignment or want to keep the receiving party updated as to the shipments progress, you can track via mobile, tablet or desktop.

Lithium Battery Courier Services from SpeedLink

For fast, secure and reliable Lithium Battery Courier services to anywhere in Europe within 24 hours, SpeedLink is the clear and obvious choice.

Rapid direct road service to virtually anywhere in the EU in the same time-frame as your express provider.

Countries Served:

  • United Kingdom
  • France
  • Germany
  • Belgium
  • Netherlands
  • Luxembourg
  • Czech Republic
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Denmark
  • Poland
  • Switzerland
  • Sweden
  • And many more!

Service Suite:

  • Dedicated vehicles
  • Live, Realtime Tracking
  • Single or 2 man teams
  • Tail Lift Service
  • UK Wide Service
  • UK Collections within 30-60 minutes
  • EU Wide Service
  • EU collections within 12-24hrs

More information?

For a tailored, bespoke quotation, please contact SpeedLink direct on

0800 077 8868
or +44 208 037 7899

Courier Service Testimonials

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

it’s a professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

Background Image
;