• London 14:42
  • Paris 15:42
  • Dubai 17:42
  • Mumbai 19:12
  • Shanghai 21:42
  • Sydney 23:42
  • Los Angeles 6:42
  • New York 9:42

Case Studies

cremated-remains-urnjpg

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Cremated Remains Courier and Repatriation

SpeedLink transported Cremated Remains safely from Germany by road to Leicester, UK

dubaijpg

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Urgent Courier Services from the UK to Dubai, UAE | SpeedLink

SpeedLink was commissioned to transport an urgent, hand-carry document from London, UK to Dubai, UAE

premier-chemicalspng

Monday, March 13, 2017

Urgent Ships Spares in Transit: Huntingdon, UK to Algeciras, Spain on behalf of an international gas purification chemicals supplier…

Urgent Ships Spares in Transit required transport from the UK to the Seven Kestrel at the Port of Algeciras before she was due to leave port. A direct ‘shelf to ship’ service was required.

olswang-logo-200x200png

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Important Legal Documents: London, UK to New York, USA on behalf of a leading global law firm…

Legal documents and other crucial items are in safe, secure hands with SpeedLink. A leading law firm required collection after close of business in London with delivery to Manhattan the following afternoon – guaranteed.

japan-radiojpg

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Marine Broadband equipment: Amsterdam to oil tanker moored off Algeciras, Spain…

Client called SpeedLink on Friday at the end of business to arrange for an urgent collection of a consignment on Monday morning from JRC in Amsterdam.

patek-philippejpg

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Patek Philippe watch: Asia to Europe on behalf of a private client on the Isle of Man…

Family heirlooms and other precious articles are in safe, secure hands at SpeedLink. A private client required transport of an incredibly valuable family heirloom – a Patek Philippe watch. 

level3-logojpg

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

IT equipment: Central London data centre to sister site in Paris…

An IT services company with a suite at Level 3 Communications in London requires ad hoc collections of equipment from a suite at their central London data centre for secure, direct transport to their suite at Level 3 La Défense, Paris.

ava-logojpg

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Machine tooling: Farnham to Leicester…

A client in Farnham requires various parts to be securely transported to their re-tooling supplier in Leicester. 

european-road-economy-courierjpg

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Documents: Swindon to Stockholm in 6 hours…

A private client discovered on Friday that contractual documents requiring the signature of the Swedish Minister for Energy needed to get from Swindon to Stockholm.

london-city-bondjpg

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Fine wine: Bonded warehouse to high end restaurants and eateries across London…

A fine wine distributor in Surrey has an ongoing requirement for delivery of wine and spirits from their bonded warehouse in Tilbury to locations across London. 

european-road-economy-courierjpg

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Cord blood samples – UN3373: Locations across the UK to tissue storage bank…

One of Britain’s largest stem cell banking services turned to SpeedLink to improve customer experience, minimize staff overtime and directly reduce shipment costs.

Get a Quote

Courier Service Testimonials

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again