• London 7:42
  • Paris 8:42
  • Dubai 11:42
  • Shanghai 15:42
  • Calgary 0:42
  • Toronto 2:42

Aircraft Charter

SpeedLink delivers reliable and cost-effective air cargo charter services for:

  • Heavy and oversized cargo
  • Oil and gas equipment
  • Automotive supply chain
  • High value shipments
  • Aerospace supply chain
  • Humanitarian relief
  • Dangerous goods
  • Aircraft on Ground (AOG) special services

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

European Services

Centres all over Europe

No account required

Ship today

Instant Proof of Delivery

Get notified immediately on delivery

Our charter specialists will analyse route, payload and timescale in order to recommend the most suitable aircraft for your mission.

We can provide pre-flight advice on packaging, customs clearance and warehousing, as well as supervise aircraft loading and unloading. We can also coordinate arrangements for specialist equipment, including cranes and custom-built loading structures. Final mile services can also be arranged providing a full service, end-to-end solution.

SpeedLink is ready to customize a solution specifically for your requirements – whether planned or ad hoc, 24 x 7 x 365

Courier Service Case Studies

Consignor: Wesco Aircraft
Distance: 891 miles / 1434 KM
Transit Time: 19 hours

Lufthansa Technik required an aircraft spare delivered to Munich within 24 hours. However, the piece was over the 240cm limit for an overnight air express service. SpeedLink was contracted to collect the shipment from the supplier before the end of business and guarantee to have the item delivered to the maintenance facility before the end of the following day.  

More Courier Service Case Studies

Reliable Aircraft Charter Solutions

SpeedLink offer reliable and cost-effective air cargo charter services for many types of industrial cargo. We have amassed a reputation for a safe and secure delivery service that leaves our customers thrilled with the results. Our instant proof of delivery service means you’ll be notified as soon as your cargo reaches its destination.

Aircraft Charter Services from SpeedLink

At SpeedLink we have specialists that can analyse the best route for your payload and timescale to recommend the most suitable aircraft for your operation. We can provide pre-flight support and guidance that includes coordinating with customs, loading and unloading and any specific logistical equipment that is needed.

Air Charter Services and Solutions

We specialise in delivering reliable air cargo charter services for shipments that are oversized or high value. SpeedLink approach each shipment with the same attention to detail and high levels of service. We have significant experience in using air charter solutions to ship dangerous goods and cargo needed for humanitarian relief projects. Whatever your shipment, look no further than SpeedLink.

Contact SpeedLink for Air Charter Services

We’re standing by 24 hours a day to help you get that important shipment to its destination. Our time critical aircraft charter services have helped businesses from all kinds of sectors. Get in touch today to find out more about our aircraft charter services, on 0808 301 4405. You can see examples of our commendable work by visiting our case studies page.

Courier Service Testimonials

excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

it’s a professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend