• London 14:40
  • Paris 15:40
  • Dubai 18:40
  • Mumbai 20:10
  • Shanghai 22:40
  • Sydney 1:40
  • Los Angeles 6:40
  • New York 9:40

International Sea Freight Services

With our wide range of Sea Freight products, SpeedLink ensures your cargo reaches the right destination, at the right time in a cost-effective manner. We are partnered with a worldwide network of carriers with links to major carrier alliances from every major container port in the world to deliver reliability.

SpeedLink offers the following Sea Freight options:

  • Full Container Load (FCL)
  • Less Than Container Load (LCL)
  • FCL Inland Services
  • Special Conventional and Oversized Load Services

 

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your shipment securely online

24 x 7 x 365 Service

We operate around the clock, every single day of the year

European Services

Pan-European services - Import & Export

UK Service Centres

2,000+ vehicles & drivers waiting to serve you

We can bundle a combination of Air, Sea, Road and Rail Freight to maximise our customer’s efficiency to ensure speed to market. By combining our products into a single customized solution, we can offer a seamless blend of transport modes to match delivery schedules and budget requirements.

 

Courier Service Case Studies

Consignor: Suppliers located across EU
Distance: 3547 miles / 5707 KM
Transit Time: 22 days

A client based in Canada with connections to the UK required the collection of a large quantity of household goods from several specialist suppliers in Spain, France, Belgium and The Netherlands. This required organising collections with the suppliers direct once the products were ready for transport. 

More Courier Service Case Studies

Reliable Sea Freight Courier

SpeedLink can provide sea freight services to ensure your cargo reaches its destination, within schedule and in a cost-effective manner. We have amassed a reputation for reliability and professionalism and we are dedicated to ensuring we meet our clients’ high expectations. We can combine sea, road and air freight services to determine the most efficient way of delivering your cargo to its destination.

International Sea Freight Courier Solutions

SpeedLink provide reliable and secure global sea freight shipping services to international clients. We offer real-time GPS tracking software that allows you to follow your cargo online. Instant proof of delivery is available so you’ll know exactly when your items have reached their destination. For any more information on our international freight services you can Contact Us.

Sea Freight Courier Services from SpeedLink

SpeedLink are partnered with a worldwide network of carriers, allowing us to ensure a first class service. We combine air, sea, road and rail freight to maximise efficiency. We provide reliable courier services at an affordable price locally, nationally and internationally. If you require a fast and secure delivery, look no further than SpeedLink.

Get in touch with SpeedLink

For any more information on the wide range of courier services that we can offer to you, don’t hesitate to get in touch. Contact us today to speak to one of our trusted advisors regarding our sea freight services. You can also visit our case studies page if you would like some flawless examples of our work.

Our Happy Clients

Background Image