• London 21:53
  • Paris 22:53
  • Dubai 0:53
  • Mumbai 2:23
  • Shanghai 4:53
  • Sydney 7:53
  • Los Angeles 13:53
  • New York 16:53

SpeedLink Canada

Back Soon...

Instant Proof of Delivery

Get notified immediately on delivery

No account required

Ship today

UK Service Centres

Available throughout the UK

SpeedLink Advantage

Your Vital Link

Courier Service Testimonials

Excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

Your best choice for same day or next day delivery

SpeedLink is your best choice for same day or next day delivery and courier services, providing the best local coverage with provincial and national reach. Overnight services to Canadian, U.S. and rest of world destinations are also available at very affordable prices.

SpeedLink's services are available to both personal and business users. SpeedLink can accommodate high volume accounts and emergency shipments - anything from an envelope or small parcel to handling a complex logistical issue. You can even ship today without an account.

For additional information, please Contact Us. Our dispatch and control centre is open from 07:30 to 19:30 Monday to Friday Alberta time. We are on-call for urgent, time critical services 24 x 7 x 365.

 

 

Watch the SpeedLink Advantage