• Vancouver 3:22
  • Calgary 4:22
  • Winnipeg 5:22
  • Toronto 6:22
  • London 11:22
  • Paris 12:22

Calgary Same Day Courier and Hot Shot Service

SpeedLink Time Critical serving Calgary and Edmonton providing same day hot shot and direct drive courier and delivery services throughout Alberta with service to the rest of Canada, the USA and Worldwide.

60 minute pickup

Collections in 60 minutes or less

No account required

Ship today

Instant Proof of Delivery

Get notified immediately on delivery

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

Courier Service Testimonials

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

Fast efficient and friendly service!

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

Your best choice for Same Day, Hot Shot Courier

SpeedLink is your best choice for time critical same day hot shot delivery and courier services, providing the best local coverage with provincial and national reach. Overnight services to Canadian, U.S. and rest of world destinations are also available at very affordable prices.

SpeedLink's services are available to both personal and business users. SpeedLink can accommodate high volume accounts and emergency shipments - anything from an envelope or small parcel to handling a complex logistical issue. You can even ship today without an account.

For additional information, please Contact Us. Our dispatch and control centre is open from 08:30 to 16:30 Monday to Friday Alberta time. We are on-call for urgent, time critical services 24 x 7 x 365.

Learn about the SpeedLink Advantage