• Vancouver 22:57
  • Calgary 23:57
  • Winnipeg 23:57
  • Toronto 1:57
  • London 6:57
  • Paris 7:57

Contact Us

Calgary, YYC Office

Central and Southern Alberta

1500 14th Street SW
Suite 140
Calgary, Alberta
T3C 1C9
Canada          

Company No: TN16573891

GST Reg. No:  817066301

Global Offices

  • CANADA - EDMONTON / YEG
  • SpeedLink Transport
    c/o Horizon Express
    PO Box 83051 
    Edmonton, Alberta
    T5T 6S1
    CANADA

  • CANADA - TORONTO / YYZ
  • SpeedLink Transport 
    2425 Matheson Blvd East
    8th Floor 
    Mississauga, Ontario 
    L4W 5K4
    CANADA

  • UK - INTERNATIONAL HEAD OFFICE
  • The Hub
    Farnborough Business Park
    Fowler Avenue
    Farnborough
    Hampshire
    GU14 7JF
    United Kingdom

  • FRANCE - PARIS / CDG
  • PARIS-ILE DE FRANCE
    SpeedLink
    c/o Geoparts
    Paris Rue de Maubeuge
    (Gare du Nord)
    F-75010 
    PARIS

  • BELGIUM - BRUSSELS / BRU
  • BRUSSELS
    SpeedLink
    c/o Eurodoc
    Avenue Fonsny 47b
    Brussels Midi
    B-1060
    BRUSSELS

  • GERMANY - FRANKFURT / FRA - Soon
  • Frankfurt

No account required

Ship today

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

Alberta Services

Available throughout Alberta

Canadian Services

Available throughout Canada

Courier Service Testimonials

Fast efficient and friendly service!

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

Excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

A professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend