• Vancouver 18:45
  • Calgary 19:45
  • Winnipeg 19:45
  • Toronto 21:45
  • London 2:45
  • Paris 3:45

Toronto Same Day Courier and Hot Shot Service

SpeedLink Time Critical - serving the GTA - providing same day hot shot and next day courier and delivery services throughout Ontario with service to the rest of Canada, the USA and Worldwide.

60 minute pickup

Collections in 60 minutes or less

No account required

Ship today

Instant Proof of Delivery

Get notified immediately on delivery

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

Courier Service Testimonials

excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

Your same day courier service has been outstanding and I’m so glad that I found you on the internet.

it’s a professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

Your best choice for same day or next day delivery

SpeedLink is your best choice for same day or next day delivery and courier services, providing the best local coverage with provincial and national reach. Overnight services to Canadian, U.S. and rest of world destinations are also available at very affordable prices.

SpeedLink's services are available to both personal and business users. SpeedLink can accommodate high volume accounts and emergency shipments - anything from an envelope or small parcel to handling a complex logistical issue. You can even ship today without an account.

For additional information, please Contact Us. Our dispatch and control centre is open from 07:30 to 19:30 Monday to Friday Eastern time. We are on-call for urgent, time critical services 24 x 7 x 365. 

Call us on 1-877-238-8910

or

Learn about the SpeedLink Advantage