• Vancouver 7:51
  • Calgary 8:51
  • Winnipeg 8:51
  • Toronto 10:51
  • London 15:51
  • Paris 16:51

Contact Us

Toronto, YYZ Office

 

GST Reg. No:  817066301

Global Offices

  • CANADA - CALGARY / YYC
  • SpeedLink Transport
    1500 14th Street SW
    Suite 140
    Calgary, Alberta
    T3C 1C9
    CANADA

  • CANADA - EDMONTON / YEG
  • SpeedLink Transport
    c/o Horizon Express
    PO Box 83051 
    Edmonton, Alberta
    T5T 6S1
    CANADA

  • UK - INTERNATIONAL HEAD OFFICE
  • The Hub
    Farnborough Business Park
    Fowler Avenue
    Farnborough
    Hampshire
    GU14 7JF
    United Kingdom

  • FRANCE - PARIS / CDG
  • PARIS-ILE DE FRANCE
    SpeedLink
    c/o Geoparts
    Paris Rue de Maubeuge
    (Gare du Nord)
    F-75010 
    PARIS

  • BELGIUM - BRUSSELS / BRU
  • BRUSSELS
    SpeedLink
    c/o Eurodoc
    Avenue Fonsny 47b
    Brussels Midi
    B-1060
    BRUSSELS

  • GERMANY - FRANKFURT / FRA - Soon
  • Frankfurt

ISO9001 2008 Certified

ISO Certified for peace of mind

No account required

Ship today

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

Alberta Services

Available throughout Alberta

Courier Service Testimonials

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

A professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient