• London 11:47
  • Paris 12:47
  • Dubai 15:47
  • Shanghai 19:47
  • Calgary 4:47
  • Toronto 6:47

Fine wine: Bonded warehouse to high end restaurants and eateries across London…

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Shipment: Wine by the case 6 or 12) and spirits; 5-9kgs, assorted sizes
Consignor: Les Caves De Pyrene / London City Bond 
Point of Origin: London City Bond – Bonded warehouse, Tilbury Essex
Destination: Restaurants across London, England, Wales and the Isle of Man
Distance: 15 - 351 miles / 24 - 565 KM
Transit Time: 1 - 12 hours

 

A fine wine distributor in Surrey has an ongoing requirement for delivery of wine and spirits from their bonded warehouse in Tilbury to locations across London. SpeedLink has been able to supply an ad hoc service for last minute collections that have missed LCB’s cut-off time for same day courier service within the M25. Collections are booked through SpeedLink dispatch and control centre, with drivers dispatched to the collection point within 60 – 90 minutes. Shipments up to 60, 80 or 100 cases are then collected for delivery to single points or a series of drop points across London, the South East and even as far afield as the Isle of Man. Tail lift service has also been supplied for pallets of stock from London City Bond.

Get a Quote
Express

Express

Freight

Freight

Logistics

Logistics

Special Services

Special Services

Background Image

Courier Service Testimonials

excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!