• London 10:49
  • Paris 11:49
  • Dubai 13:49
  • Mumbai 15:19
  • Shanghai 17:49
  • Sydney 19:49
  • Los Angeles 2:49
  • New York 5:49

Urgent Courier Services from the UK to Dubai, UAE | SpeedLink

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Urgent Courier Services from the UK to Dubai, UAE | SpeedLink

On June 25, 2019 SpeedLink was instructed to transport a legal document by hand from London to Dubai - that did not have any margin for error. Our customer was offered a special on-board service which allowed us to collect the document from a solicitor in central London at 5:03PM and which was delivered in Dubai 24 hours and 44 minutes later by Dave McMillen, SpeedLink's International On Board Courier. The shipment was delivered as requested to the contact at the Park Hyatt Dubai on the Dubai Creek at 8:47PM (local time). This was an entire day faster that any other express network would be able to offer between the UK and the UAE.

Can we help your business with similar #timecritical courier services? Please contact us anytime on +44(0)208 037 7899 or visit www.speedlinktc.com Our UK opening times are Monday to Friday 6AM – 11PM and 8AM – 8PM on weekends and holidays. Out of hours: 999@speedlinktc.com

Get a Quote
Express

Express

Freight

Freight

Logistics

Logistics

Special Services

Special Services

Courier Service Testimonials

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

Excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

Fast efficient and friendly service!