• London 10:23
  • Paris 11:23
  • Dubai 14:23
  • Shanghai 18:23
  • Calgary 3:23
  • Toronto 5:23

Courier Services for the Technology Industry

Friday, October 28, 2016

SpeedLink offer secure and efficient courier services for the technology industry. We understand the importance of being able to get key components from one location to the other in a fast and reliable manner and strive to provide an excellent service to all our customers.

Because we have such extensive experience as a first-class courier, you’ll be in safe hands if you opt for SpeedLink’s courier service for the technology industry.

Time Critical Deliveries for the Technology Industry

Our courier services cover all aspects of the technology industry and we can deliver all kinds of products associated with computer and office equipment, consumer electronics, electronic components and semiconductors, telecommunication network products, contract manufacturing, data centre hardware and more.

SpeedLink aims to speed up the introduction of new technology products and ensure all our technology customers have an excellent service available to them, no matter what sector they work in.

IT Equipment Transport from SpeedLink

Depending on what type of courier service you require for your IT equipment, we can deliver your technology products via different methods at SpeedLink. We have high-quality air and sea freight options, as well as road and rail transport. This means that we can ensure your technology products are delivered efficiently and reliably, no matter what bespoke requirements you have, as either a company or individual.

We understand that most IT equipment requires careful hands-on treatment and, here at SpeedLink, we pay meticulous attention to detail.

We have experience working with servers, PCs, cabling, batteries and more. You can be confident that you are opting for a reliable courier company when you choose IT equipment transport from SpeedLink.

Same Day Delivery from SpeedLink

As well as offering an excellent courier service for the technology industry, we also offer all our customers a same day delivery service. If you are looking for time-critical and reliable delivery services then SpeedLink can help.

We are aware that there can be occasions where you need to send a piece of equipment or item quickly and that’s why we offer a same day delivery service both in the UK and worldwide.

If you are interested in finding out more about our courier services for the technology industry, then contact us online and we’ll be happy to help. 

Get a Quote
Express

Express

Freight

Freight

Logistics

Logistics

Special Services

Special Services

Courier Service Testimonials

Fast efficient and friendly service!

Your same day courier service has been outstanding and I’m so glad that I found you on the internet.

it’s a professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.