• London 10:06
  • Paris 11:06
  • Dubai 14:06
  • Shanghai 18:06
  • Calgary 3:06
  • Toronto 5:06

Make SpeedLink your preferred courier in 2017

Thursday, January 05, 2017

Happy New Year from the whole team at SpeedLink! We hope you have had an enjoyable Christmas and New Year period.

SpeedLink continued to provide our fantastic courier services during the festive period and are always striving to offer the best possible service. Here’s why we think you should make SpeedLink your preferred courier in 2017.

Reliable time-critical deliveries

SpeedLink understand the importance of time-critical shipments and ensure a professional service for a wide range of businesses, no matter the size or industry.

We offer both same and next day courier services in both Europe and worldwide. Whether you would like a small envelope of documents or much larger cargo delivered in the UK or overseas, SpeedLink can help.

SpeedLink have amassed a reputation for a secure and reliable delivery service. We provide real-time GPS tracking so you’ll always know exactly where your items are, perfect for keeping waiting clients updated.

With our network of UK service centres, we can collect your items within 60 minutes of confirmation and you can ship with SpeedLink without an account with us. Unlike with other courier services, we ensure your shipments aren’t tied up in red tape.

Courier services in the UK and overseas

For many of our customers, it is important to be able to make deliveries in Europe and Worldwide. We work with you to determine the best possible route for your delivery, taking advantage of road, rail, sea and air networks to get your items to their destination as quickly as possible.

SpeedLink provide on board courier services, allowing you to send important items to the USA and Canada and our freight services ensure any European destination can be reached quickly.

Contact SpeedLink

If you would like to find out more about our courier services and why you should choose SpeedLink in 2017, then please get in touch.

Contact us online to discuss the logistics of your shipment or speak to an expert member of our team by calling us on 01252 628 785 or 0800 077 8868

Get a Quote
Express

Express

Freight

Freight

Logistics

Logistics

Special Services

Special Services

Courier Service Testimonials

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

Your same day courier service has been outstanding and I’m so glad that I found you on the internet.

it’s a professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

Fast efficient and friendly service!