• London 21:27
  • Paris 22:27
  • Dubai 0:27
  • Mumbai 1:57
  • Shanghai 4:27
  • Sydney 6:27
  • Los Angeles 13:27
  • New York 16:27

May Bank Holiday Opening Times

Monday, April 29, 2019

May Bank Holiday Opening Times

SpeedLink will continue to offer a 24 hour a day, 7 day a week service throughout the entire year. However, we will modified contact centre opening hours over the upcoming Bank Holiday weekends in May.

On May 4 to 6 and May 25 - 27, SpeedLink's contact centre will be closed. We will continue to carry shipments over these periods as long as they are pre-booked before our contact centre closes at 11PM on Friday May 3rd and Friday May 24th. Emergency contact will be available regarding any live jobs carried over these periods so you can be assured that shipments will complete on schedule and as promised.

Our online quote and booking tool will be available during these periods allowing you to obtain quotes and make bookings for both time critical same day shipments or Express and Economy shipments. Please note that bookings made during these Bank Holiday periods will not be actioned until opening on either Tuesday May 7th or 28th. Any shipments that require movement on the Bank Holiday weekend must be booked in advance of closing on the Friday.

For more information or additional clarification, please feel free to Contact Us at anytime.

Get a Quote
Express

Express

Freight

Freight

Logistics

Logistics

Special Services

Special Services

Background Image

Courier Service Testimonials

Fast efficient and friendly service!

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

Excellent customer care, competitive prices and their willingness to go the extra mile.

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!