• London 21:19
  • Paris 22:19
  • Dubai 0:19
  • Mumbai 1:49
  • Shanghai 4:19
  • Sydney 6:19
  • Los Angeles 13:19
  • New York 16:19

All New Lithium Battery Courier Services

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

All New Lithium Battery Courier Services

Effective June 18, 2019 - SpeedLink is proud to offer yet another great service: Lithium Battery Courier across the UK and Europe. SpeedLink can collect shipments within the UK in as little as 30 - 60 minutes for transport to virtually anywhere in Europe within 24 hours, by-passing traditional express hub-and-spoke networks and their restrictions.

For more information, please visit our Lithium Battery Courier Service page. Or, feel free to Contact Us at any time. We are standing by at the ready to take care of your rapid, Lithium Battery Courier requirements around the clock, everyday of the year. 

Get a Quote
Express

Express

Freight

Freight

Logistics

Logistics

Special Services

Special Services

Background Image

Courier Service Testimonials

Fast efficient and friendly service!

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again