• London 14:42
  • Paris 15:42
  • Dubai 17:42
  • Mumbai 19:12
  • Shanghai 21:42
  • Sydney 23:42
  • Los Angeles 6:42
  • New York 9:42

About SpeedLink

Our primary goal at SpeedLink is to provide the fastest time critical and specialist courier service for anything from a letter up to an entire van or truckload.

Our attention to customer care and personalised service is our first step in tailoring a customised solution for every shipment. Our next step is to commence each shipment as quickly as possible and to bring it in on time and in excellent condition whether it is destined for the other side of town, the country or the globe.

SpeedLink has many years of experience in meeting and exceeding our customers’ expectations. We have consistently demonstrated the highest level of commitment to every customer whether they are one-off clients or high-volume accounts.

If you are looking for the very best of customer service, a fresh face for your time critical logistics programme, or simply need a letter delivered with the best possible speed available – SpeedLink is Your Vital Link.

Our Mission

To provide the fastest, most capable, and farthest-reaching time critical and specialist courier service.

Our Vision

SpeedLink will be the leading time critical and specialist courier company that:

  • provides a Vital Link between businesses and people,
  • brings every shipment to destination in excellent condition and on time,
  • continually exceeds customers’ expectations.
 

Areas We Cover

Take a look at the areas across the UK we provide our revered same day courier services to and from! SpeedLink are proud to supply professional and reliable time critical courier services up and down the country; click on your location to find out how to enlist our services in and around the area.

Our Team

David McMillen

David McMillen

Founder & Managing Director - Dave's background includes many years in the transport and airline industry with extensive experience in sales & marketing, operations and strategic planning. Past companies include Best Express Kamloops, BC; Phoenix Truck & Crane Vancouver, BC and WestJet Airlines Calgary, AB.

Joanne McMillen

Joanne McMillen

Co-Founder & Director of Finance - Joanne brings close to 30 years of business management experience to SpeedLink. Joanne previously owned and managed a commercial and residential cleaning business for many years. She brings business management, financial control and recruitment experience to her post as well as an excellent approach to customer service. Joanne has studied to keep abreast of current taxation and employee related issues, and works closely with the rest of the directors to ensure that the financial side of the business runs in the most efficient manner possible.

Marcello LoBianco

Marcello LoBianco

From 1988 until 1993 I worked as a financial advisor for a Sicilian brokerage firm. I then moved over to a major commercial sea freight shipping agency using my skills to organise the operations department. I moved to the UK in 1996 to start a new chapter in my life working as a manager in the catering industry. I joined SpeedLink in 2018 where all my skills and sense of humour are well placed. And no one owes me any lunch money at the office. I think that's down to me being a Sicilian. ;-)

Andrea Moggach

Andrea Moggach

Accounts - Andrea has been with SpeedLink many years and has had great success in helping to maintain the company's financial well-being. Andrea is fully accredited with the Institute of Certified Bookkeepers. She also brings a cheerful smile to her post each and every time she's in the office.

Global Offices

  • UK - INTERNATIONAL HEAD OFFICE
  • The Hub
    Farnborough Business Park
    Fowler Avenue
    Farnborough
    Hampshire
    GU14 7JF
    United Kingdom

  • UK WAREHOUSE / LHR
  • 255 Ash Road
    Aldershot, Hampshire
    GU12 4DD
    United Kingdom
    Hours: M - F 08:30 - 18:00
    Saturday: 09:00 - 16:00
    Sunday: 10:00 - 16:00

  • +44 1252 628 785
  • FRANCE - PARIS / CDG
  • PARIS-ILE DE FRANCE
    SpeedLink
    c/o Geoparts
    Paris Rue de Maubeuge
    (Gare du Nord)
    F-75010 
    PARIS

  • BELGIUM - BRUSSELS / BRU
  • BRUSSELS
    SpeedLink
    c/o Eurodoc
    Avenue Fonsny 47b
    Brussels Midi
    B-1060
    BRUSSELS

  • CANADA - CALGARY / YYC
  • SpeedLink Transport
    1500 14th Street SW
    Suite 140
    Calgary, Alberta
    T3C 1C9
    CANADA

  • CANADA - EDMONTON / YEG
  • SpeedLink Transport
    c/o Horizon Express
    PO Box 83051 
    Edmonton, Alberta
    T5T 6S1
    CANADA

  • CANADA - TORONTO / YYZ
  • SpeedLink Transport 
    2425 Matheson Blvd East
    8th Floor 
    Mississauga, Ontario 
    L4W 5K4
    CANADA

  • GERMANY - FRANKFURT / FRA - Soon
  • Frankfurt

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your shipment securely online

30 minute pickup

Collections in as little as 30 minutes

Instant Proof of Delivery

Push notifications on delivery

No account required

Ship today - We accept credit & debit cards

Our Happy Clients