• London 7:32
  • Paris 8:32
  • Dubai 10:32
  • Mumbai 12:02
  • Shanghai 14:32
  • Sydney 16:32
  • Los Angeles 23:32
  • New York 2:32

Light Haulage

SpeedLink provides haulage services to all parts of the UK, Ireland and the rest of Europe.  Our haulage services incorporate all the same excellent features of our Express service.  Part load, full load or complex logistics - SpeedLink delivers.

SpeedLink provides more than just general haulage.  Small moves, flats, home removals, office removals, - virtually any requirement can be accommodated. SpeedLink's key feature is professionalism.  With our experience and customer focused approach, SpeedLink has been successful in assisting businesses and individuals alike.

60 minute pickup

Collections in 60 minutes or less

Instant Proof of Delivery

Get notified immediately on delivery

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your package securely online

SpeedLink Advantage

Your Vital Link

Courier Service Testimonials

Fast efficient and friendly service!

Thank you so much for fulfilling my urgent request at such short notice! Super impressed with your service and will definitely use you again

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

I would recommend SpeedLink to anyone – twice in 1 week you guys saved the day! We will certainly be using you again in the future you provide a very impressive service!

;