• London 10:15
  • Paris 11:15
  • Dubai 14:15
  • Shanghai 18:15
  • Calgary 3:15
  • Toronto 5:15

Exhibition & Events Courier Services for the ExCel in London

As one of the country's leading exhibition and convention centres, the ExCel in London has an understandable need to utilise time critical express exhibition courier services that are both reliable and efficient in their delivery. Offering a huge variety of courier solutions and delivery options, the quality of our services remains constant, whether we are providing for the ExCel London or any other notable venue in the UK or Europe.

Exhibition Courier Services in London

As previously alluded to, London's ExCel Centre hosts an extensive number of exhibitions throughout the year, making our time critical exhibition courier services highly sought after in London. For logistics and exhibition transport and courier solutions, SpeedLink are the clear and obvious choice; the safe delivery of exhibition equipment, merchandise and luggage guaranteed by our highly experienced and thoroughly professional staff. Irregardless of whether you wish to opt for a slower, more economical delivery method, or want to enlist rapid courier services that don't compromise on quality in London or anywhere else in the UK or Europe, SpeedLink can provide the answer.

Secure our Exhibition Courier Services

So if you're looking to secure our exhibition courier services, or would like to obtain further information regarding any of our outstanding time critical express courier services in the UK and throughout Europe, then please don't hesitate to get in touch with our friendly and dedicated team of advisors, who will be happy to assist in any way they can. You can give us a call direct on 0800 077 8868, or simply get a quote online today.

Exhibitions and Events Case Study

Exhibition Materials & Equipment

Consignor: Third Dimension
Distance: 678 miles / 1091 KM
Transit Time: less than 24 Hours

For the past 6 years, Third Dimension has turned to SpeedLink to assist with the transportation of its materials and equipment for their largest trade fair – Control Stuttgart – held each year at the Stuttgart Exhibition centre. Third Dimension has required a customized solution to guarantee arrival on time at the exhibition grounds to rendezvous with the local contractor responsible for assembling the stand structure. SpeedLink has transported all the related items such as TV screens, PC’s, cabling, literature and assorted items. A shipment is also arranged at the end of the trade fair for returning all the equipment and surplus materials back to the UK.

More Case Studies

Instant Proof of Delivery

Get notified immediately on delivery

No account required

Ship today

UK Service Centres

Available throughout the UK

European Services

Centres all over Europe

Express

Express

Freight

Freight

Logistics

Logistics

Special Services

Special Services

SpeedLink Sprint Direct  

Fast road based transport with dedicated vehicle and driver to the UK and Europe 

Best for

Urgent delivery to a UK or European destination that can be reached by road within the same day

Sub Products 

European Same Day Courier
London Motorcycle Courier 

Call us on 0800 077 8868

or +44 1252 628 785

 

 

SpeedLink Rail / Air Direct

Direct flights worldwide using the first, most suitable aircraft or high speed train for lift off 

Best for

Urgent delivery by rail or air to a UK or international address that cannot be reached by road within the same day 

Sub Products 

Next Flight Out
Next High-speed Train to Europe

Call us on 0800 077 8868

or +44 1252 628 785

SpeedLink Secure Direct

Personally accompanied delivery by air; rotary or fixed wing, air freighter or commercial flight

Best for

Delivery of confidential, sensitive or valuable items that need to be kept secure

Sub Products 

On-board courier
Chartered Aircraft 

Call us on 0800 077 8868

or +44 1252 628 785

Courier Service Testimonials

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

Fast efficient and friendly service!

I found Speedlink via google search when looking for a same day courier.

it’s a professional end to end service I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

Background Image