• London 16:03
  • Paris 17:03
  • Dubai 19:03
  • Shanghai 23:03
  • Calgary 9:03
  • Toronto 11:03

Removals

SpeedLink offers a full range of professional removals and storage services for either home or business.

Moving can be a stressful and unsettling experience. SpeedLink makes it the opposite. SpeedLink as your moving and storage company can ensure everything will go according to plan and budget.

Whatever your situation, size or budget, SpeedLink is a removal and storage company that has a range of moving and storage services to customize the process to suit your requirements.

No account required

Ship today

60 minute pickup

Collections in 60 minutes or less

Instant Proof of Delivery

Get notified immediately on delivery

SpeedLink Advantage

The Critical Link In Your Supply Chain

Courier Service Case Studies

Consignor: Military personnel stationed abroad
Distance: 363 miles / 584 KM
Transit Time: 2 – 3 days

Military personnel returning to the UK have made use of SpeedLink to facilitate the return of personal possessions and small items of furniture from their postings abroad back to the UK. 

More Courier Service Case Studies

SpeedLink Removal Services

SpeedLink provide a full range of skilful removals and efficient storage services for either home or business. Moving your home or business can be an extremely stressful experience but SpeedLink are on hand to provide an efficient, effective removal service to ensure that everything runs smoothly. Whatever your situation and whatever you need removing, SpeedLink’s professional team will make sure the process runs according to plan and on budget.

Efficient Storage and Removal Service

Moving can be a stressful experience and SpeedLink are here to help! With SpeedLink as your moving and storage company, we can ensure everything will go according to plan. We have extensive experience as a professional, reliable removals company. SpeedLink have amassed a reputation for efficient, reliable services and we are dedicated to meeting our clients’ very high expectations. You can speak to a member of the SpeedLink team about our removal service on 0808 3001 4405.

Reliable and Secure Removal Service

Regardless of situation, size or budget, SpeedLink is a removal and storage company with a range of services to suit your requirements. Look at our case studies page for some exemplary examples, including the storage services we’ve previously offered to returning military personnel who needed to return personal possessions from postings overseas.

Contact SpeedLink for Removal Services

If you need more information on the storage and removal services offered by SpeedLink, please call a member of our team today on 0808 301 4405. Our expert team can provide you with a bespoke quote and consult with our many partners to determine the most effective way of carrying out your delivery. Alternatively, you can contact us online and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Courier Service Testimonials

The facility to 'live' track the delivery is so helpful when I have a customer looking for updates

Fast efficient and friendly service!

They have arrived promptly and have completed the delivery on time. The drivers have always been courteous and efficient

Your same day courier service has been outstanding and I’m so glad that I found you on the internet.

Background Image