• London 12:19
  • Paris 13:19
  • Dubai 15:19
  • Mumbai 16:49
  • Shanghai 19:19
  • Sydney 22:19
  • Los Angeles 4:19
  • New York 7:19

SpeedLink Referral Programme

Have you been impressed with the service you have received from SpeedLink? Delighted at the reliability and efficiency of our same day express courier services? If so, could we request a massive favour from you, our loyal customers and clients? Would you be willing to recommend us to a colleague or associate who could benefit from our services in the same way you have? Should you be happy to do so, we have a lovely little reward for you…

Free £50 M&S Vouchers for each referral

As a gesture of our appreciation, we are pleased to offer you £50 worth of M&S vouchers for each company you refer* to us! Everyone’s a winner with our SpeedLink referral programme, so if you know someone to whom our outstanding same day courier services would prove useful, please tell them about us and claim your own free voucher for top high street retailer M&S!

Marks and Spencers

 

Simply let your colleague or associate know about us, and inform us as well, in addition to passing on our contact details. Or, if you feel it would be appropriate, we can get in touch with them direct. Please call David McMillen on 01252 786 010 or Colin Ackehurst on 01252 786 014 for more information. We’re always on hand to help.

* Special Conditional Offer:

  • This offer is subject to your company passing a credit check and credit being granted.
  • Send a minimum of eight (8) shipments over the following 60 days (including the first shipment) with a combined shipping cost of at least £500 (ex. VAT)

Should the above conditions be met – receive a credit on your next invoice for the shipping value of the first shipment – up to a value of £100 (ex. VAT)

Call us now for our best price

Call us now on 0800 077 8868

or +44 208 037 7899

Get an Instant Online Quote

 

European Same Day Courier Case Study

Contract and Legal Documents

Consignor: Private Client
Distance: 1342 miles / 834 KM
Transit Time: 5.5 hours

A private client discovered on Friday that contractual documents requiring the signature of the Swedish Minister for Energy needed to get from Swindon to Stockholm on the same day, to be signed by the minister in time to reach DHL for an overnight service with Saturday delivery to the European Commission in Brussels.

More Case Studies

European Services

Pan-European services - Import & Export

SpeedLink Advantage

Your Vital Link #VitalLink

UK Service Centres

2,000+ vehicles & drivers waiting to serve you

Real-Time GPS Tracking

Follow your shipment securely online

Express

Express

Freight

Freight

Logistics

Logistics

Special Services

Special Services

SpeedLink Sprint Direct  

Fast road based transport with dedicated vehicle and driver to the UK and Europe 

Best for

Urgent delivery to a UK or European destination that can be reached by road within the same day

Sub Products 

European Same Day Courier
London Motorcycle Courier 

Call us on 0800 077 8868

or +44 1252 628 785

 

 

SpeedLink Rail / Air Direct

Direct flights worldwide using the first, most suitable aircraft or high speed train for lift off 

Best for

Urgent delivery by rail or air to a UK or international address that cannot be reached by road within the same day 

Sub Products 

Next Flight Out
Next High-speed Train to Europe

Call us on 0800 077 8868

or +44 1252 628 785

SpeedLink Secure Direct

Personally accompanied delivery by air; rotary or fixed wing, air freighter or commercial flight

Best for

Delivery of confidential, sensitive or valuable items that need to be kept secure

Sub Products 

On-board courier
Chartered Aircraft 

Call us on 0800 077 8868

or +44 1252 628 785

Our Happy Clients

Background Image
;